Sakashima of a Thousand Faces - Foil
Out of stock.
Color: BlueCard Text: You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces's other abilities. The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.)Rarity: MCost: 3UPow/Tgh: 3/1Card Type: Legendary Creature - Human RogueArtist: Jason A. EngleFinish: FoilCard Number: 089/361Set Name: Commander LegendsCM15: CMR