Gearfried the Iron Knight - SD5-EN005 - Common - Unlimited Edition
No description for this product.
: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you Special Summon 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' with 'Premature Burial'
, it is destroyed after it is Special Summoned when its effect destroys 'Premature Burial'. If you select your opponent's 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' with 'Snatch Steal'
, 'Snatch Steal' is destroyed when it resolves and 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' remains on your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Blast with Chain] If you equip this card to 'Gearfried the Iron Knight'
, then this card's effect will be activated because it was destroyed by a card effect. [Re: Blast with Chain] If a monster attacks 'Gearfried the Iron Knight'
, and you activate 'Blast with Chain' during the Damage Step
, 'Blast With Chain' is destroyed and gets its effect
, so you can destroy the attacking monster before Damage Calculation. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] While 'Morale Boost' is active
, if you equip 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' to 'Gearfried the Iron Knight'
, 1) Increase your Life Points for 'Morale Boost'
, 2) destroy 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' with 'Gearfried the Iron Knight''s effect
, 3) inflict damage for 'Morale Boost' when 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' is sent to the Graveyard
, 4) the owner of 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' can return it to his/her hand. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If you equip this card to 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' it is not destroyed. [Re: Gearfried the Swordmaster] If you Tribute 1 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' to activate 'Release Restraint'
, then chain 'Serial Spell'
, you can Special Summon 2 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' cards from your Deck. [Re: Release Restraint] If you do not have any copies of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' in your hand or Deck
, you can still activate this card to Tribute 'Gearfried the Iron Knight'
, but you will need to show your cards to your opponent to confirm. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] This card must be destroyed directly for its effect to activate
, such as with the effects of 'Mystical Space Typhoon'
, 'Heavy Storm'
, or 'Gearfried the Iron Knight'. Its effect does NOT activate if the monster it is equipped to is destroyed
, flipped face-down
, or removed from the field.
: Structure Deck
: When an Equip Card is equipped to this card
, destroy the Equip Card.
: Effect Monster
: Gearfried the Iron Knight
||Out of Stock
Continue browsing Structure Deck 5: Warriors Triumph