Fusion Sword Murasame Blade - SD5-EN026 - Common - Unlimited Edition

Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Structure Decks and Starter Decks » Structure Deck 5: Warriors Triumph » Fusion Sword Murasame Blade - SD5-EN026 - Common - Unlimited Edition

Description

No description for this product.

Extra Info

Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If this card is face-down on the field, it can be destroyed by effects that destroy Spell Cards. When you activate this card, the opponent can chain a card like 'Magic Jammer' that will negate its activation and destroy it. If you equip this card to 'Freed the Matchless General', 'Ryu Senshi' or to a Warrior-Type monster you control when you have 'Frontier Wiseman' on the field, it is negated and destroyed. If you equip this card to 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' it is not destroyed. This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. If a monster equipped with this card is flipped face-down, or removed from the field, this card is destroyed. This card can be sent from your hand or your Deck to the Graveyard by the effect of 'Confiscation', 'Delinquent Duo', etc. If 'Imperial Order' is active, this card can be destroyed by 'Dust Tornado', etc. This card can be returned to the owner's hand by the effect of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Tornado Bird'. If the monster this card is equipped to has its Type changed to anything but Warrior-Type, this card is destroyed. If the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of this card, this card is destroyed before its effect can be applied. [Re: Emergency Provisions] The effect of this card does not 'destroy' your Spell and Trap Cards it 'sends them to the Graveyard.' So, for example, you may send a Spell Card to the Graveyard with a counter on it from 'Magic Reflector'. You can also send 'Fusion Sword Murasame Blade' even though it cannot be 'destroyed'. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] If you try to equip ''Fusion Sword Murasame Blade'' to this monster, it will be negated and destroyed. [Re: Ryu Senshi] If you try to equip 'Fusion Sword Murasame Blade' to this monster, it will be negated and destroyed.
Passcode: 37684215
Set: Structure Deck
ATK/DEF:
Card Number: SD5-EN026
Monster Type:
Rarity: Common
Attribute: Spell
Card Text: You can only equip this card to a Warrior-Type monster. Increase the ATK of the equipped monster by 800 points. This card cannot be destroyed by effects that destroy Spell Cards.
Level:
Card Type: Equip Spell
Name: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade

 

Buy

Price In Stock  
$0.10 Out of Stock

 

Continue browsing Structure Deck 5: Warriors Triumph

SEARCH

Products