Gravekeeper's Chief - PGD-065 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
Buy This Product
No description for this product.
Card Rules: An error has occurred with the NetRep API (Client: looks like we got no XML document). We apologize for the inconvenience.
Set: Pharaonic Guardian
Card Number: PGD-065
Monster Type: Spellcaster
Rarity: Super Rare
Card Text: You can only have 1 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on your side of the field. As long as this card remains on the field, your Graveyard is unaffected by the effect of 'Necrovalley'. If you Tribute Summon this card successfully, you can Special Summon 1 Monster Card that includes 'Gravekeeper's' in its card name from your Graveyard to the field.
Card Type: Effect Monster
Name: Gravekeeper's Chief