Please wait while we retrieve your cart.

← Back to Champion Pack 8
Dimensional Fissure - CP08-EN004 - Super Rare - Promo Edition

Dimensional Fissure - CP08-EN004 - Super Rare - Promo Edition

Out Of Stock

Description

No description for this product.

Extra Info

Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. While 'Dimensional Fissure' is active, a monster that is destroyed while face-down will still be removed from play face-up. Since Monster Cards are removed from play instead of going to the Graveyard, you cannot send 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' to the Graveyard to activate its effect to level up. If you also have 'Gravekeeper's Servant' active on the field, your opponent cannot declare an attack. [Re: Blaze Accelerator] 'Blaze Accelerator's' effect can be activated while 'Dimensional Fissure' is face-up on the field. The Pyro-Type Monster sent to the Graveyard is removed from play instead. [Re: Blue Thunder T-45] 'Blue Thunder T-45's' effect activates at the end of the Damage Step, when monsters that are destroyed by battle are sent to the Graveyard. If the monster destroyed in battle by 'Blue Thunder T-45' is removed from play by 'Dimensional Fissure', etc., 'Blue Thunder T-45's' effect still activates. [Re: Card Trooper] You cannot activate 'Card Trooper's' first effect if 'Dimensional Fissure' or 'Macro Cosmos' is face-up on the field. [Re: Crystal Abundance] You can activate this card while 'Dimensional Fissure' is active. The 'Crystal Beast' Monster Cards sent to pay the cost are sent to the Graveyard, not removed from play. [Re: Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth] If 'Dimensional Fissure' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' that was being treated as a Continuous Spell Card card is sent to the Graveyard, it will not be removed from play, because it was treated as a Spell and not a monster. [Re: Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat] If 'Dimensional Fissure' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' that was being treated as a Continuous Spell Card card is sent to the Graveyard, it will not be removed from play, because it was treated as a Spell and not a monster. [Re: Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle] If 'Dimensional Fissure' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' that was being treated as a Continuous Spell Card card is sent to the Graveyard, it will not be removed from play, because it was treated as a Spell and not a monster. [Re: Crystal Beast Emerald Tortoise] If 'Dimensional Fissure' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' that was being treated as a Continuous Spell Card card is sent to the Graveyard, it will not be removed from play, because it was treated as a Spell and not a monster. [Re: Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus] If 'Dimensional Fissure' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' that was being treated as a Continuous Spell Card card is sent to the Graveyard, it will not be removed from play, because it was treated as a Spell and not a monster. [Re: Crystal Beast Topaz Tiger] If 'Dimensional Fissure' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' that was being treated as a Continuous Spell Card card is sent to the Graveyard, it will not be removed from play, because it was treated as a Spell and not a monster. [Re: D.D. Survivor] If 'D.D. Survivor's' effect is activated in the End Phase, and it is removed from play again (by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', or 'Torrential Tribute' while 'Dimensional Fissure' is in play, etc.), its effect will activate during the next turn's End Phase. [Re: D.D.R. - Different Dimension Reincarnation] You cannot activate 'D.D.R. - Different Dimension Reincarnation' if you do not have any monsters in your Removed Zone that can be Special Summoned, even if you would discard a monster while 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Dimensional Fissure' is face-up on the field. [Re: Miracle Jurassic Egg] If 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Dimensional Fissure' is face-up on the field when 'Miracle Jurassic Egg' is destroyed, it will still be removed from play instead of going to the Graveyard. [Re: Montage Dragon] You cannot Special Summon 'Montage Dragon' while 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Dimensional Fissure', etc. is face-up on the field because you cannot send Monster Cards from your hand to the Graveyard. [Re: Storm Caller] If a Psychic-Type monster destroys your opponent's monster by battle while 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Dimensional Fissure' is active, you can return the destroyed monster to the top of your opponent's Deck. If you do not, the monster is removed from play.
Passcode: 81674782
Set: Champion Pack: Game 8
ATK/DEF:
Card Number: CP08-EN004
Monster Type:
Rarity: Super Rare
Attribute: Spell
Card Text: Any monster sent to the Graveyard is removed from play instead.
Level:
Card Type: Continuous Spell
Name: Dimensional Fissure
Edition: Promo