Please wait while we retrieve your cart.

← Back to Structure Deck 1: Dragon's Roar
Interdimensional Matter Transporter - SD1-EN026 - Common - 1st Edition

Interdimensional Matter Transporter - SD1-EN026 - Common - 1st Edition

Out Of Stock

Description

No description for this product.

Extra Info

Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. A monster removed with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' doesn't occupy a Monster Card Zone. If there are no Monster Card Zones available when it returns, it is destroyed. If you control your opponent's monster because of 'Change of Heart' or 'Snatch Steal', and remove the monster with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', the monster returns to your side of the field, then immediately returns to your opponent's side of the field. A monster returned to the field because of 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' returns in the same Battle Position that it was in when it was removed from the field. If a Spirit Monster is returned to the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' the same turn it was Summoned or flipped face-up, it returns to the field and then returns to the owner's hand. When a Fusion Monster is returned to the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' the same turn it was Special Summoned with 'Summoner of Illusions' or 'Magical Scientist', the Fusion Monster is not destroyed or returned to the Extra Deck. When an Archfiend is returned to the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' after it was Special Summoned with 'Archfiend's Roar', it is not destroyed by 'Archfiend's Roar''s effect. When 'Karate Man', or a monster affected by 'Limiter Removal', is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', it is not destroyed that turn because the effect of 'Karate Man'/'Limiter Removal' is reset. [Re: Allure Queen LV5] If 'Allure Queen LV5' is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Allure Queen LV3', and is then temporarily removed from play with 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', after it returns to the field it can still use its first effect. The fact that it was Special Summoned by 'Allure Queen LV3' is not reset. [Re: Archfiend's Roar] When you remove an Archfiend from the field that was Special Summoned with 'Archfiend's Roar', using 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', the effect is reset and it can be offered as a Tribute, and will not be destroyed during the End Phase. [Re: Aussa the Earth Charmer] If a 'Charmer' is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', its effect is not re-applied when it's back on the field. [Re: Blast Held by a Tribute] In order to inflict 1000 points of damage to your opponent, you must destroy all monsters on your opponent's side of the field first. So if you activate 'Blast Held by a Tribute', and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' so that your opponent has no monsters to destroy, then 'Blast Held by a Tribute' inflicts no damage. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: D.D. Survivor] If 'D.D. Survivor' or 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', you can choose whether it is Special Summoned (with its effect) or returned to the field (with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter'). [Re: Dark Lucius LV6] If 'Dark Lucius LV6' negates an opponent's monster effect, but is then flipped face-down, you cannot Special Summon 'Dark Lucius LV8'. However, if 'Dark Lucius LV6' negates a monster effect, and is then temporarily removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', when it returns to play you can Special Summon 'Dark Lucius LV8'. [Re: Dark Magic Attack] If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dark Magician of Chaos] When 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is removed from play by 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', it is not returned to the field in the End Phase. [Re: Dimensional Inversion] You can activate 'Dimensional Inversion' even when a monster is removed from play temporarily. For example, if your monster is controlled by your opponent, and your opponent uses 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' on it, you can activate 'Dimensional Inversion'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If you use 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' against 'Embodiment of Apophis', it returns to the field as a Trap Card and is destroyed immediately. If 'Dimensionhole' was used, you cannot use the Monster Card Zone while 'Embodiment of Apophis' is removed from play, but you can use the Spell & Trap Card Zone it was occupying. [Re: Enemy Controller] If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Dimensionhole', when it returns to play it comes to the side of the field of the player who used 'Enemy Controller', but then immediately moves back to the original Controller. [Re: Eria the Water Charmer] If a 'Charmer' is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', its effect is not re-applied when it's back on the field. [Re: Gradius' Option] If the selected 'Gradius' is temporarily removed from play by the effect of 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Dimensionhole', 'Gradius' Option' is destroyed. [Re: Gradius' Option] If 'Gradius' Option' is temporarily removed from play by the effect of 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Dimensionhole', when it returns to the field you must select a new 'Gradius'. If there is no 'Gradius' on the field, it is destroyed. [Re: Hero Barrier] If you activate 'Hero Barrier' when your opponent attacks 1 of your monsters (and its not your only 'Elemental Hero'), and the opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' to remove the attack-target monster from the field, a replay does not occur, because the attack is still negated by 'Hero Barrier'. [Re: Hiita the Fire Charmer] If a 'Charmer' is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', its effect is not re-applied when it's back on the field. [Re: Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV4] If 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 4' destroys a monster as a result of battle, and is removed from play by 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', and returns to play during the End Phase, you can still activate its effect. [Re: Light of Redemption] If your opponent removes your LIGHT monster from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', you can select it with 'Light of Redemption'. [Re: Magical Hats] If one of the Non-Monster Cards is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', it is destroyed when it is returned to the field during the End Phase. [Re: Magical Scientist] If the Fusion Monster is flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or removed from play with 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Different Dimension Gate', the effect is reset and the Fusion Monster does not go back to the Extra Deck, and is not prohibited from attacking your opponent's Life Points directly. [Re: Millennium Scorpion] If 'Millennium Scorpion' has an ATK boost from its effect, but is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', or flipped face-down, the effect is reset and its ATK returns to normal. [Re: Mirage Knight] When a 'Mirage Knight' that was involved in battle is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Dimensionhole', it is not removed from play during the End Phase by its own effect. [Re: Plaguespreader Zombie] If you Special Summon 'Plaguespreader Zombie' from the Graveyard with its effect, and afterwards it is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', it is not returned to the field during the End Phase and remains removed from play. [Re: Return from the Different Dimension] You can attack with a monster, remove it from play with a card effect like 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', then Special Summon that monster with 'Return from the Different Dimension' and attack again during the same Battle Phase. [Re: Special Hurricane] If a monster is Special Summoned, then removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', and returns to the field, 'Special Hurricane' WILL destroy it if activated after it returns to the field. [Re: Spirit Reaper] 'Spirit Reaper' is only destroyed by its own effect if it is face-up on the field when the effect designating it as a target activates, AND after the effect designating it as a target resolves. If you Special Summon 'Spirit Reaper' with Monster Reborn, or flip it face-down with 'Book of Moon', or flip it face-up with 'Book of Taiyou', it is not destroyed. If a face-down 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted with 'Change of Heart', then Flip Summoned, it is not destroyed because it was face-down when 'Change of Heart' was activated. If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by the effect of 'Relinquished', 'Spirit Reaper' is an Equip Spell Card after the effect of 'Relinquished' resolves, so it is not destroyed. If 'Spirit Reaper' is removed from play with 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Different Dimension Gate', then it is removed from play so it is not destroyed. If 'Spirit Reaper' is shuffled into the Deck with 'Monster Recovery', it's not destroyed. If 'Spirit Reaper' is returned to the hand with 'Penguin Soldier', it's not destroyed. [Re: Swing of Memories] If the Normal Monster Special Summoned by 'Swing of Memories' is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', it will not be destroyed during the End Phase even after it is returned to the field. [Re: Twin-Headed Behemoth] If removed from play temporarily
Passcode: 36261276
Set: Structure Deck
ATK/DEF:
Card Number: SD1-EN026
Monster Type:
Rarity: Common
Attribute: Trap
Card Text: Select 1 face-up monster on your side of the field and remove it from play until the End Phase of the turn this card is activated.
Level:
Card Type: Normal Trap
Name: Interdimensional Matter Transporter
Edition: 1st